Tags

, ,

“You’re In Love” – Betty Who

You smile at me like you’re dying to say that your heartbeat stops when I’m walking away, so don’t walk away

null
“XO” – Beyonce

Your heart is glowing and I’m crashing into you

“Rollercoaster” – Bleachers

It was summer when I saw your face

“Tiny Little Bows” – Carly Rae Jepsen

I wish we could be holding hands

“Rather Be” – Clean Bandit

When I am with you, there’s no place I’d rather be

“Home” – Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes

Home is wherever I’m with you

“Emmylou” – First Aid Kit

It’s you I find like a ghost in my mind

“I’m With You” – Grouplove

I’m with you, this is all I do know for the years this is mine to follow

“Who You Love” – John Mayer

You can’t make yourself stop dreaming who you’re dreaming of

“Double Rainbow” – Katy Perry

Secretly, I won the lottery because you’re brighter than all of the Northern Lights

null
“Teenage Dream” – Katy Perry

No regrets, just love

“Old Money” – Lana Del Rey

If you send for me, you know I’ll come, and if you call to me, you know I’ll run, I’ll run to you

“Ho Hey” – The Lumineers

I belong with you, you belong with me, you’re my sweetheart

“Catherine” – Magic Man

You know I’m on your side, I feel you right here keeping me up tonight

“Your Song” – Mayday Parade

And I can call you baby doll all the time, and you’d whisper in my ear, you’d say ‘I missed you’

“I Must Be Dreaming” – The Maine

And she calls me sweetheart, I love it when she wakes me when it’s still dark, and she watches the sun, but she’s the only one I’ve got my eyes on

“1, 2, 3, 4” – Plain White T’s

You make me feel special even when I know I’m not…you make it easy.

“Beta Love” – Ra Ra Riot

In this city of robot hearts, ours were made to beat

“On Your Side” – A Rocket to The Moon

It was a Saturday, I remember it like yesterday, you knew my name.

“Us” – Regina Spektor

They made a statue of us

“Latch (Acoustic)” – Sam Smith

You lift my heart up when the rest of me is down

null
“Style” – Taylor Swift

You got that James Dean daydream look in your eye

“Closer” Tegan and Sara

I won’t treat you like you’re oh so typical

“Mess is Mine” – Vance Joy

Hold on darling, this mess was yours, now your mess is mine

“Dancing in the Moonlight” – King Harvest

Everybody’s feeling warm and bright…we have our fun and we never fight, you can’t dance and stay uptight

“You Make My Dreams” – Hall & Oates

You make my dreams come true

null
“Aquaman” – Walk The Moon

So here we go headfirst, no regrets and no rules, we can stay as long as we want. Slow dancing in the darkness, and all I know is I wanna be here with you from now on

“She’s Got You High” – Mumm-Ra

The sun’s in the sky

“Secret Valentine” – We The Kings

Soft kiss and my, what a pretty friend of mine, we’re finally intertwined.

“Forever” – Youngblood Hawke

You said ‘I won’t wait forever on you,’ well, I wouldn’t make you wait that long